MOB: 8273092874 : 9311110180

Visit Us at: www.shridhanwantrigroup.com

Email: sdamcrc@yahoo.com



SHRI DHANWANTARI AYURVEDIC Medical College & Research Centre

Recognized by National Commission for Indian System of Medicine, Department of AYUSH Govt. of India New Delhi 27th KM. Milestone, Mathura-Delhi Highway, Chhata, Mathura (U.P.)

Ref. SD.AMCRE/0-13723(1)/2024

OFFICE ORDER

Date 11/0//2024

The College Council for Shri Dhanwantri Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre, Mathura, is hereby reconstituted for smooth functioning of academic activities of the institute.

The Members are as follows:-

LIST OF MEMBERS OF COLLEGE COUNCIL

1	Prof. (Dr.) Avneesh Kr. Dwivedi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Agarwal	Head, Department of Samhita & Siddhart	Member
3	Prof. (Dr.) Jayshree Kamble	Head, Department of Rachana Sharir	Member
4	Dr. Swapna Suresh Sureshetwar	Head (I/C), Department of Kriya Sharir	Member
5	Prof. (Dr.) Giriraj Upadhyay	Head, Department of Dravyaguna	Member
6	Prof. (Dr.) Gauthaman M.	Head, Department of Rasshastra & B.K	Member
7	Prof. (Dr.) Dhanyakumar Kole	Head, Department of Roga Nidan	Member
8	Prof. (Dr.) Sankalp Shyam	Head, Department of Swasthvritta	Member
	Bawiskar		No. of Control
9	Prof. (Dr.) Vaishali Nagane	Head, Department of Prasuti & Stri Roga	Member
10	Prof. (Dr.) Ritesh Kela	Head, Department of Kaumarbritya	Member
11	Prof. (Dr.) Sunita Dwivedi	Head, Department of Agad Tantra	Member
12	Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Marbate	Head, Department of kayachikitsa	Member
13	Prof. (Dr.) Surendra Vedpathak	Head, Department of Panchkarma	Member
14	Prof. (Dr.) Kalpana Jagdale	Head, Department of Shalya Tantra	Member
15	Prof. (Dr.) Pratibha R. Palodkar	Head, Department of Shalakya Tantra	Member

Shri Dhanwantri Ayurvedic

Maical College & Research Centre